Holiday List for 2020/21

IN LIGHT OF THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC, OUR SCHOOL HOLIDAYS HAVE CHANGED - PLEASE REFER TO THE DATES BELOW.

WE WILL ENDEAVOUR TO PROVIDE AS MUCH NOTICE AS POSSIBLE IF THERE ARE CHANGES.

 A list of holidays for the 2020/21 school year is given below. 

 

All dates are inclusive.  School Development Days (Exceptional Closures) – days on which school is closed to children for the purposes of staff training and development – are included.

 

Autumn Term   
  CHILDREN ATTEND    Wednesday 26 August - Friday 23 October 
  School Closure (SDD)  Friday 25 September
  Half Term

 Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

 

 

Christmas Term 

 
  CHILDREN ATTEND Monday 2 November - Tuesday 22 December
  Christmas  Wednesday 23 December - Monday 4 January
   
Winter Term   
  CHILDREN ATTEND  Tuesday 5 January – Friday 12 February
  Half Term  Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February
   
Spring Term  
  CHILDREN ATTEND Monday 22 February - Friday 26 March
  St. Patrick's Day
Wednesday 17 March
  Easter  Monday 29 March - Friday 9 April
   
Summer Term   
  CHILDREN ATTEND  Monday 12 April - Wednesday 30 June
  May Day Monday 3 May
  Bank Holiday Monday 31 May

 

Home